School Logo

Tickhill Estfeld

Primary School

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

 

Training Dates

Our training days in the academic year 2021-22 are :-

 

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 6th June 2022

Thursday 28th July 2022

Friday 29th July 2022 (platinum jubilee lieu day)

 

 

Our training days in the academic year 2022-23 are:

 

Monday 5th September 2022

Friday 10th February 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

Monday 24th July 2023

Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

Top